Nutella cookies

There was a BOGO coupon for Nutella in the paper not too long ago. I never buy Nutella, but a buy-one-get one-free coupon seemed too good to not clip.

Shortly after making my sinful purchase of TWO JARS, I was asked to make a dessert for a youth gathering at church. Now I had the perfect opportunity to try Nutella Cookies!

(Not familiar with Nutella? Click here.)

Nutella Cookies

1 cup Nutella

1 cup flour

1 egg

Bake at 350˚ for 6-8 minutes.

I thought they would spread in the oven, but they didn’t. When I took them out, I just gave them a quick cross-hatch with the fork like you do with peanut butter cookies.

Cookies fresh from the oven

These were so rich and yummy straight from the oven!

cookies with Nutella

They were good later on, too.

cookies

I was trying out different photography approaches. So, lots of pictures that look very similar. : )

empty jar 1

…oh, and a fancy vintage napkin.

Nutella cookies 1

Nutella cookies 2

Nutella cookies 3

How do you feel about Nutella? Love it? If yes, you must try these cookies!