I made ornaments for my girls again this year. They even got them hung on the tree before the tree crashed! Yes, we did have a crash. There was really no reason for it either. Sadly, one ornament was broken, but only one!  Tiny ornaments are the BEST!

Tiny ornaments with tiny red jingle bells and tiny silver stars are even BETTER!

Update: A friend of mine sent me some questions about making this ornament. When I posted, I didn’t really have time to go into detail. I will now though!

The tiny bottles and stars came from the Argenta Bead Company in North Little Rock, AR. I have also seen similar items at Michael’s and Hobby Lobby. I had the little bells leftover from a project years ago. Sorry, I couldn’t tell you where I got them–most likely a craft store.

I used red scrapbook paper on the inside. You could, however, print your own personal message. I did have to roll up the tiny piece of paper pretty tightly.

You could even just fill the jar half-way with glitter! You are only limited by your imagination. Happy crafting!