I LOVE pumpkin desserts! There, I said it! Hopefully, you aren’t tired of seeing pumpkin recipes just yet. I think I saw this Pumpkin Crisp recipe in a link from Southern Living.

Let me just say…yum!

20131120-163852.jpg

20131120-164315.jpg

I made this dish for dessert on a Friday night. It was so yummy, I had to have it for breakfast the next morning! Sitting on the porch on a cool Saturday morning with my coffee, my crisp and my man (and, of course, some bacon) made for a great start to the weekend!

You are going to want to try this one!

Have you been making things with pumpkin? What has been your favorite?


Critics’ Corner

Chip: Awesome! With pumpkin and pecans it’s hard to go wrong.

Megan: It was like eating November in a bowl. I could eat the whole pan.

Katie: Yes. Yes. Yes. Every day!