I picked up this adorable vintage cream and sugar set at Goodwill this summer. I love the pumpkin spice color! I waited until the weather started to cool off to use them. It just felt like they should be used in the fall.

Pumpkin Spice Cream and Sugar

I didn’t just put plain old cream and sugar in these beauties-oh, no! Well, the cream is plain old whipping cream.

I made Pumpkin Spiced Sugar!

Why I have never thought of this before is beyond me!

All I did was put some sugar in the sugar bowl and mix in some Pumpkin Pie Spice until I liked the look of it.

How easy is that?!

Pumpkin Spiced Coffee

I don’t particularly like the stuff floating on the top. If you think it is too ugly, cover it with whipped cream! That’s what they do at the coffee houses.

Since my Pumpkin Spice Sugar was so yummy and such a brilliant, original, ground-breaking idea (ha!),  I decided to take it a step further.

I had some Pillsbury Sugar Cookie dough in the fridge.  I rolled the dough in the Pumpkin Spice Sugar. Pumpkin Spice Sugar Cookies  were sooooo yummy! Now, yummy I love! Yummy and easy makes me think I have died and gone to heaven! I HIGHLY  recommend making these!

Pumpkin Spiced Cookies

I doubt you’ll be able to find the exact adorable vintage cream & sugar I found. You can at least make yummy, easy Pumpkin Spice Sugar!

vintage cream and sugar

Enjoy!