Check out this “Sweet Ride” that showed up at blog camp!

Sugar Shack food truck

Okay, so “sweet ride” is not really part of my everyday vernacular. I thought it would be cute since this is a CUPCAKE TRUCK! I was more than excited to see The Sugar Shack Sweets and Treats parked at our picnic in all its pinkness!

I don’t know what it is, but I kinda like the whole food truck idea. You can read about my food truck experience here and here.

Sheryl saw me desperately trying to take pictures through the little order window. She must have felt sorry for me because guess what…she invited me inside!!! I got to go INSIDE the little truck!

Sheryl Harrison-The Sugar Shack

This is Sheryl. Isn’t she cute! I’m sure she was thinking, ” Help! I just let a crazy lady in my sweet, pink truck!”

Sugar Shack order

Sweet Sheryl gave all us bloggers a free cupcake!! Here’s Kalyn getting herself something tasty! Isn’t her hair cute?!

And now, some things to make you drool…

Apple Doodles

Apple Doodles

Red Velvet Cupcakes

Red Velvet Cupcakes

Birthday Cake Cupcakes

Birthday Cake Cupcakes

Pumpkin Bundt Cakes

Pumpkin Bundt Cakes

Chocolate Cupcake with Salted Caramel Frosting

Chocolate Cupcake with Salted Caramel Frosting

I went for the Chocolate with Salted Caramel Frosting. OH, WOW! That frosting was so yummy! Of course, I was on a sugar high for the next several hours.

Thanks, Sheryl for the tour of your Sweet Ride and for supporting ARWB.

Be sure to check out Sheryl’s website for all the scoop on where to find her little pink truck.