Well I just had to brag share. I was a Walmart yesterday, my home away from home. My first stop is almost always the Clearance aisle. I guess it was my lucky day. They had a whole shelf of two-pack Ziploc sandwich bags on clearance! I guess they were left over back-to-school supplies. I can’t imagine why else they would be bundled like that. The sign said 75¢, original price $4.50. I could totally see the original price being $4.50, Ziploc bags are kinda’ pricey. Were they really 75¢?! I loaded a bunch in my buggy and headed over to the price scanner thingy. Sure enough, they were 75¢! I loaded some more in my cart. People were starting to stare, so I did show some restraint.

Here is what I ended up bringing home…

But wait, it gets even better. I had a $1.00 off 2 coupon and a $1.25 off 2 coupon. I ended up getting nine for the price of one! I was a bit giddy. I found myself wishing I had more coupons.

Since I pack three lunches every day, these will be quite handy. Besides, don’t you use baggies for EVERYTHING?!

Don’t know if there are any left. You might want to check your store!